Travel (even on your budget) ✈

In partnership with

This edition is also brought to you by Navan. Learn more at the bottom πŸ‘‡πŸΎ

Hi reader,

I was networking with some colleagues of mine and realized how much I missed connecting in person.

Then I realized that in person was missing from how I was actually serving others.

Then I started plotting 🀨

Optimize your taxes year-round with AI

  • Scan your accounts to find missed deductions

  • Get notified of every new potential deduction

  • Save an extra $1,249/yr in taxes on average

What does it look like when you actually do the unscalable? Like doing personalized notes for each person who buys your book. Having a deep conversation when someone comments on your post. Or connecting in person with every individual you want to serve.

When I’ve done this in the past, it’s felt like warmth. It’s felt like humanity. It’s felt like flow.

It also can be expensive in every sense of the word.

And, as a fellow side hustler, solopreneur, and non-traditional entrepreneur, I know first hand that what we want to do and what we can do can feel like an ever-widening gap ↔️

Need to get that in-person travel, but want to watch your startup or small business budget? On BringYourWorth.tv Live, I’ll break down the smartest cost-conscious strategies, tools to help you get there efficiently, and ways to save enough dough to get that vacation.

Bring your questions, feedback, and passport πŸ›‚

Sponsored by Navan Travel, the Ultimate Manager of Your Biz Travel. Join for Free 

Wednesday, July 24th

1:11 pm PT

πŸ‘‰πŸΎ All aboard

I’ve been hitting the road again and, if you’ve been a long-time BringYourWorth.tv viewer, you know I take it seriously! From managing my two kids on family trips to organizing my own business travel, keeping agendas in order is a must. Perhaps you can relate. I recently started using Navan to keep me on track. In short, it is your ultimate travel concierge to keep your info in order, help you book flights, hotels, and cars, and even support other employees or assistants in your business get their travel going - all within a single umbrella. Navan has a long history of managing corporate travel for some of the biggest startups. Now Navan is bringing all that power to us to master our business travel.

Check it out and sign up now.

πŸ™‹πŸΎ I’m Damon! (http://www.damonbrown.net) I help side hustlers, solopreneurs & others like yourself bloom. As a bestselling author, 2x startup founder & 4x TEDTalker, I co-founded the popular connection app Cuddlr and led it to acquisition within a year while being a stay at home dad with his infant son.

πŸ«±πŸΌβ€πŸ«²πŸΏ Today, my boutique coaching business Bring Your Worth supports hundreds through one-on-one virtual and in-person support, as well as behind-the-scenes services for TED, HEROIC, and other impactful organizations. You can catch this free weekly newsletter as well as the 18,000-subscriber strong television show BringYourWorth.tv.

πŸš€ Think coaching could help you get to the next level? Reach out and let’s chat.

πŸ“š You can also grab my 27th book, The Complete Bring Your Worth Collection, everywhere books are read, heard, and sold.

πŸ”₯ Want to reach wisdom-hungry solopreneurs and side hustlers? Sponsor this newsletter and/or BringYourWorth.tv. Learn more here!

πŸ“¨ Feel free to forward this newsletter! Not a subscriber? Get it every Wednesday for free here.