When to Start Your Coaching Journey 👣

This edition is also brought to you by Shortform. Learn more at the bottom 👇🏾

Hi reader,

"Post-pandemic, it seems the need to better balance work ambition, life goals and personal satisfaction is higher than ever. A coach can help you get there. Not sure where to start? Ask yourself these questions."

Catch me in the August 2024 Costco Connection explaining why you should consider a business coach. I'm so proud of all y’all I've been able to support as an entrepreneur coach.

Read it below from Costco 👇🏾

Master the email-based course.

Give your business a one-of-a-kind lead magnet that your prospects, margins, and calendar will love.

Coaching, therapy, and mentorship have all helped me stay on course, forgive my missteps, and bring my best self to the world. Think coaching could help you get to the next level? Reach out and let’s chat 💬

It’s worth checking out my coaching conversation with the phenomenal Brendan O’Meara on his Creative Non-Fiction podcast. In the excerpt below, we break down what a business coach does, the two schools of thought on support, and what a coach doesn’t do 👇🏾

👉🏾 Watch now

Get the support you need 🙌🏾

As you’ve seen in recent BringYourWorth.tv episodes, my office has been stacked with books lately! Shortform is one of my favorite companions for understanding books quickly and remembering the highlights from classics I may have forgotten. The service goes well beyond summaries, giving serious breakdowns, analysis, arguments, and even overarching themes connecting a book to other pieces of literature. It also showcases material related to your favorite book, like popular podcasts, articles and more. Shortform is a great way to sample new books you’re curious about or to go deeper on ones you already know super well.

Get 20% off now.

🙋🏾 I’m Damon! (http://www.damonbrown.net) I help side hustlers, solopreneurs & others like yourself bloom. As a bestselling author, 2x startup founder & 4x TEDTalker, I co-founded the popular connection app Cuddlr and led it to acquisition within a year while being a stay at home dad with his infant son.

🫱🏼‍🫲🏿 Today, my boutique coaching business Bring Your Worth supports hundreds through one-on-one virtual and in-person support, as well as behind-the-scenes services for TED, HEROIC, and other impactful organizations. You can catch this free weekly newsletter as well as the 18,000-subscriber strong television show BringYourWorth.tv.

🚀 Think coaching could help you get to the next level? Reach out and let’s chat.

📚 You can also grab my 27th book, The Complete Bring Your Worth Collection, everywhere books are read, heard, and sold.

🔥 Want to reach wisdom-hungry solopreneurs and side hustlers? Sponsor this newsletter and/or BringYourWorth.tv. Learn more here!

📨 Feel free to forward this newsletter! Not a subscriber? Get it every Wednesday for free here.